Petromodel ehf. (Petromodel Ltd.)

Ofanleiti 2, IS-103 Reykjavik, Iceland

Official registration number: 691199-2239. VAT-number: 67068.

 

Founder and Managing Director

Thorgeir S. Helgason MESc
Managing Director
Petromodel ehf, Ofanleiti 2, IS-103 Reykjavik, Iceland
phone (+354) 422 8000, mobile (+354) 864 4764
www.petromodel.is
thorgeir.helgason@petromodel.is

 
Project Manager in Austria

Holger Bach PhD
Project Manager
Petromodel ehf, Sparbersbachgasse 13, A-8010 Graz, Austria
phone (+43) 680 127 6890
www.petromodel.is
holger.bach@petromodel.is

 

Board of Directors
Chairman Þórarinn Hjaltason (Thorarinn Hjaltason) BAH MS (Civil Eng.) MBA. Senior
Engineering Consultant at Verkis hf. thj@verkis.is
Members Benedikt Einarsson BA MA (Law) MBA. Co-founder and Partner at Atlantik
Legal Services ehf. benedikt@als.is

Laufey Tryggvadottir BS (Biology) MS (Epidemiology). Managing Director of the Icelandic
Cancer Registry and Clincal Professor at Faculty of Medicine,
University of Iceland. laufeyt@krabb.is

Deputy Member Már Björgvinsson (Mar Bjorgvinsson) BS MS PhD (Chemistry).
Chemistry Teacher at Reykjavik Grammar School. mar@mr.is

Petromodel ehf. (Petromodel Ltd.)

Ofanleiti 2, IS-103 Reykjavik, Iceland

Official registration number: 691199-2239. VAT-number: 67068.

Founder and Managing Director
Verkis-20130605-C1-SJ-nafnspjaldTSH


Thorgeir S. Helgason MESc
Managing Director
Petromodel ehf, Ofanleiti 2, IS-103 Reykjavik, Iceland
phone (+354) 422 8000, mobile (+354) 864 4764
thorgeir.helgason@petromodel.is

Project Manager in Austria


Holger Bach PhD
Project Manager
Petromodel ehf, Sparbersbachgasse 13, A-8010 Graz, Austria
phone (+43) 680 127 6890
holger.bach@petromodel.is

 

Board of Directors
Chairman Þórarinn Hjaltason (Thorarinn Hjaltason) BAH MS (Civil Eng.) MBA. Senior
Engineering Consultant at Verkis hf. thj@verkis.is
Members Benedikt Einarsson BA MA (Law) MBA. Co-founder and Partner at Atlantik
Legal Services ehf. benedikt@als.is

Laufey Tryggvadottir BS (Biology) MS (Epidemiology). Managing Director of the Icelandic
Cancer Registry and Clincal Professor at Faculty of Medicine,
University of Iceland. laufeyt@krabb.is

Deputy Member Már Björgvinsson (Mar Bjorgvinsson) BS MS PhD (Chemistry).
Chemistry Teacher at Reykjavik Grammar School. mar@mr.is

Web-design: Kjartan Masson, mobile (+354) 848 7708, kjartan.masson@petromodel.is